Skip to content

South West Transit Association

SWTA's 2022-2023 Board of Directors

SWTA Elects New Board of Directors Members for 2024-2025 Term

2024-2025 Board Members Elected


SWTA's 2024 Officers (left to right): Chris Mandrell, Heather Dalmolin, Dinero' Washington, Kendra McGeady

Members of the South West Transit Association (SWTA) elected officers and new members of its Board of Directors for the 2024-2025 term on Monday, February 5th at its 2024 Annual Conference & Expo in Tulsa, Oklahoma. The officers serve one-year terms in their positions with the option to run for a second one-year term. At-Large Directors and Business Member Representatives serve a single two-year term. 

·Kendra McGeady from Pelivan Transit in Oklahoma as Chair
·Chris Mandrell from Lubbock Citibus in Texas as Vice-Chair
·Heather Dalmolin from Flagstaff Mountain Line in Arizona as Secretary-Treasurer
·Adam Wadell from Razorback Transit in Arkansas as At-Large Member
·Jessica Mefford-Miller from Valley Metro in Arizona as At-Large Member
·Shannon Borst from Transdev North America as Business Member Representative
·Emily Guill from Hallcon Corporation as Business Member Representative

Previous Chair Dinero' Washington of SporTran in Louisiana becomes the Immediate Past Chair.

Full information on the SWTA Board of Directors can be found at

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top